Hey, guys! I’m going to the Streamy Awards this Sunday!! Watch it live online starting at 4pm! And root for my webseries, The Bannen Way!

Autumn

Watch The 2010 Streamys Live Online This Sunday!

The best and brightest stars of Web TV join with the movers and shakers in online entertainment to celebrate Web TV and find out who will take home the 2010 Streamy Awards!

This AFTRA-covered program will be streamed live from the red carpet at the Orpheum Theater in downtown Los Angeles. Red Carpet Coverage starts live at 4 p.m. Pacific/7 p.m. Eastern.

The Streamy Awards are the first to honor excellence in Web television, including several AFTRA-covered programs including “The Guild” and “Angel of Death,” as well as many AFTRA members.

Awards will be presented for achievements in categories ranging from Best Comedy Web Series to Best News or Politics Web Series. The ceremony will feature entertainment acts from some of the Internet’s most watched performers.

To watch the live ceremony, log-in to www.streamys.org at 5:30 p.m. Pacific/8:30 p.m. Eastern.